I need your help!

12 years 3 months ago - 12 years 3 months ago #1 by Domi
I need your help! was created by Domi
Hi Mates!

I have a huge request! Short story: I'm a student (landscape architecure and environment) and I have a chance to obtain a scholarship from a Foundation (Fundacja Absolvent.pl). All I need to do is to gather votes (as many as possible) under my application (yeah, it's in polish, but I can traslate it if you want). Links are below. It's not hard to vote. All you need to do is click five (of course :P) stars on the bottom of my app-site and then signup via facebook or via e-mail. If you will be siging up via e-mail then you will recive a confirmation link on your adress and then you will be able to login and vote. After voting you will see beautyful 'Dziękujemy za głosowanie' or something like that, which means 'Thanks for your vote!'. :gj:

Everybody can vote: children, animals, aliens... everybody. All you need is having an e-mail or a facebook acount! Help please! Tell your family, friends, strangers near you! Tell the world! Share it with everybody!

If you will have some problems - just ask, i'll try to answer and help. :gj:

I really need a new computer to work (and play HD2 too of course ;-))

http://www.stypendiumzwyboru.pl/uczestnicy/pomoz-mi-ksztaltowac-przestrzen-wokol-nas-303

BONUS: a promo video of my application (with english subtitles ;-))

PS. That handsome guy with a camera is me ;-)
PS2. Sorry for SPAM and - as always - for my bad english ;-) :whistle:

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

12 years 3 months ago - 12 years 3 months ago #2 by snowman
Replied by snowman on topic Re: I need your help!
Hi Domi

Why only 2.3 stars? I will try to vote after I receive that confirmation email.

UPDATE: Ok, I voted

You got 2.3 stars from 4982 votes? Not good. You might have to consider posting
some naked pictures :D

"Straight and narrow is the path."

12 years 3 months ago - 12 years 3 months ago #3 by Domi